Staff

Harris_pic.jpg
headshot%2520beth_edited_edited.jpg
angelica%25203_edited_edited.jpg

Supervisor EL Specialist

EL Coordinator

Angelica Contreras

macontreras@caddoschools.org

EL Secretary

 EL Coaches

IMG_20200918_083055_2 (1).jpg
headshot mary baker.png

Mittye Adams

madams16@caddoschools.org

Magnolia

Creswell Elementary

Riverside

University

A.C. Steere

Shreve Island

Gloria Bozeman

gbozeman@caddoschools.org

C. E. Byrd

Captain Shreve

Mary Beth Butler

mebutler@caddoschools.org

Banchard Elementary, Northside Elementary, Cherokee Park, Green Oaks, North Highlands

Christine Latour

cmlatour@caddoschools.org

Forest Hill, Ridgewood, Southern Hills, Summer Grove, Summerfield, Keithville, Walnut Hill

Laura.jpg
headshot mosley.jpg
Pic4.jpg
profile pic.jpg

Donnie Bickham, Mooringsport, Northwood, North Caddo Elementary/Middle, North Caddo High School

Douglas Mosley

dlmosley@caddoschools.org

Atkins, Caddo Heights, CMCT,

J. S. Clark, Queensborough,

Sunset Acres, Werner Park,

Woodlawn

Broadmoor, Stoner Hill, Youree Dr.

Huntington 

Southwood

Westwood

Turner

Para-Professional

Tutor

Tutor

Nila Headshot.png
graciela%20headshot_edited.jpg
Michell%20headshot_edited.jpg

Huntington, Turner

Graciela Trujillo

Southwood

Michelle Hernandez

C. E. Byrd

318-603-5657

©2020 by Caddo Parish EL Department. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now